Train jiayuguan Railway Station Search Result:

  • Please input the correct name of the station
  • Please input the correct name of the station
jiayuguan Railway Station hot line: close
jiayuguan to lanzhou | jiayuguan to beijing | jiayuguan to dunhuang | jiayuguan to wulumuqi | jiayuguan to xian | jiayuguan to zhangye | jiayuguan to yinchuan | jiayuguan to wuwei | jiayuguan to hami | jiayuguan to zhengzhou | jiayuguan to jinchang | jiayuguan to chengdu | jiayuguan to shanghai | jiayuguan to nanjing | jiayuguan to baotou | jiayuguan to shandan | jiayuguan to tulufan | jiayuguan to hefei | jiayuguan to tianshui | jiayuguan to suzhou |
 The jiayuguan Railway Station train timetable is as follows:
Train No. From - To Type Departure Time Arrival Time Travel Time Distance
  Z230/Z231  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
新空直达 00:03 10:29 10h35m 1157Km
  Y668/Y669  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 LanZhou (兰州)
Air express 00:05 07:28 7h31m 770Km
  Z70  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
新空直达 00:24 20:22 20h6m 2022Km
  Z40/Z41  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
新空直达 00:37 10:55 10h26m 1092Km
  K1540/K1537  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
Fast train 00:48 15:08 14h28m 1174Km
  Z105  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
新空直达 00:58 11:34 10h46m 1157Km
  K596/K593  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 HangZhou (杭州)
Fast train 01:21 20:32 43h19m 4933Km
  T295  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
特快 01:40 13:29 11h57m 1183Km
  Y667/Y670  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 DunHuang (敦煌)
Air express 01:47 06:30 4h51m 363Km
  K1584  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 ChongQing (重庆)
Fast train 01:59 23:28 21h37m 2484Km
  T296  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 LanZhou (兰州)
特快 02:33 10:21 7h56m 770Km
  K9667/K9670  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 DunHuang (敦煌)
Fast train 02:44 07:13 4h37m 363Km
  K367/K370  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 DunHuang (敦煌)
Fast train 04:07 08:38 4h39m 363Km
  Y671/Y674  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 DunHuang (敦煌)
Air express 04:22 09:06 4h59m 363Km
  K594/K595  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 Akesu (阿克苏)
Fast train 04:32 07:00 26h36m 1887Km
  Z106  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 JiNan (济南)
新空直达 04:46 08:36 27h58m 2604Km
  K1502/K1503  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
Fast train 04:55 18:10 13h23m 1174Km
  Z232/Z229  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 ShenZhen (深圳)
新空直达 05:00 19:28 38h39m 0Km
  T305/T308  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 FuZhou (福州)
特快 05:16 19:47 38h39m 3305Km
  K1084/K1081  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
Fast train 05:30 19:35 14h13m 1183Km
  Z42/Z39  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 ShangHai (上海)
新空直达 06:01 12:05 30h12m 0Km
  Z180  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 BeiJing (北京)
新空直达 06:11 09:40 27h37m 2155Km
  7529  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 JingTieShan (镜铁山)
Ordinary quick 06:25 09:02 2h37m 74Km
  Z69  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
新空直达 06:51 17:35 10h52m 807Km
  Z136/Z137  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 GuangZhou (广州)
新空直达 06:52 21:18 38h43m 3541Km
  T6606  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuWei (武威)
特快 07:00 12:08 5h8m 467Km
  Z294/Z291  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 HanKou (汉口)
新空直达 07:14 10:52 27h53m 0Km
  K41/K44  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 DunHuang (敦煌)
Fast train 07:16 12:20 5h12m 363Km
  T302/T303  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
特快 07:35 19:25 11h58m 1174Km
  T198  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 ZhengZhou (郑州)
特快 07:37 07:05 23h36m 2018Km
  T284/T281  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 NanNing (南宁)
特快 07:44 11:49 52h12m 3434Km
  T206/T203  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 ShangHai (上海)
特快 08:01 17:49 33h56m 2955Km
  7535/7538  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 DunHuang (敦煌)
Ordinary quick 08:15 14:09 5h54m 363Km
  K1338/K1335  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 JiNan (济南)
Fast train 09:26 11:44 26h26m 2008Km
  7508  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuWeiNan (武威南)
Ordinary quick 11:08 21:38 10h30m 480Km
  K1352/K1353  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 LianYunGangDong (连云港东)
Fast train 12:07 22:31 34h32m 2577Km
  K1538/K1539  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 NanJing (南京)
Fast train 12:07 23:45 35h46m 2663Km
  K42/K43  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 BeiJing (北京)
Fast train 12:14 19:42 31h36m 2221Km
  K2060/K2057  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 ChengDu (成都)
Fast train 13:05 09:20 20h39m 1542Km
  K176  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 ZhengZhou (郑州)
Fast train 13:10 15:15 26h13m 1957Km
  K452/K453  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 KaShi (喀什)
Fast train 13:17 20:30 31h21m 2044Km
  K680  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 XiAn (西安)
Fast train 13:24 10:42 21h26m 1446Km
  K1501  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 KunMing (昆明)
Fast train 13:32 04:13 38h49m 0Km
  K451/K454  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 ChengDu (成都)
Fast train 13:40 11:05 21h33m 1598Km
  K544  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 ChongQingBei (重庆北)
Fast train 13:51 12:50 23h7m 1632Km
  K368/K369  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 XiAn (西安)
Fast train 14:02 09:27 19h33m 1446Km
  K1082/K1083  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 QiQiHaEr (齐齐哈尔)
Fast train 14:22 18:21 52h7m 3644Km
  K679  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 YiNing (伊宁)
Fast train 14:28 13:28 23h8m 1787Km
  K543  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 Akesu (阿克苏)
Fast train 15:01 15:06 24h13m 1887Km
  Z6206  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 LanZhou (兰州)
新空直达 15:55 23:42 7h47m 770Km
  Z179  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
新空直达 18:01 07:01 13h9m 1183Km
  T282/T283  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
特快 18:14 07:36 13h30m 1183Km
  K2058/K2059  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
Fast train 18:45 09:57 15h29m 1183Km
  T197  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
特快 19:48 09:34 13h56m 1174Km
  Z292  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
新空直达 20:29 08:18 12h4m 1157Km
  Z293/Z292  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
新空直达 20:29 08:18 12h4m 1157Km
  K9662  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 LanZhou (兰州)
Fast train 20:51 06:48 9h57m 770Km
  T204/T205  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 YiNing (伊宁)
特快 20:56 16:06 19h20m 1787Km
  T306/T307  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
特快 21:06 09:06 12h9m 955Km
  T304/T301  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 ChangChun (长春)
特快 21:19 17:39 44h28m 3333Km
  Z135/Z138  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
新空直达 21:35 08:28 11h8m 1174Km
  T6602  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 LanZhou (兰州)
特快 22:30 07:11 8h41m 770Km
  K170  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 XiAn (西安)
Fast train 22:40 18:32 20h0m 1446Km
  Y672/Y673  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 TianShui (天水)
Air express 23:11 13:32 14h31m 1118Km
  K9668/K9669  JiaYuGuan (嘉峪关)
 LanZhou (兰州)
Fast train 23:34 09:15 9h49m 770Km
  Related search train station:   jiayuguannan Railway Station