Train taiyuan Railway Station Search Result:

  • Please input the correct name of the station
  • Please input the correct name of the station
taiyuan Railway Station hot line: close
taiyuan to beijing | taiyuan to shijiazhuang | taiyuan to shanghai | taiyuan to zhengzhou | taiyuan to datong | taiyuan to xian | taiyuan to linfen | taiyuan to yuncheng | taiyuan to shenyang | taiyuan to chengdu | taiyuan to tianjin | taiyuan to guangzhou | taiyuan to qingdao | taiyuan to lvliang | taiyuan to nanjing | taiyuan to haerbin | taiyuan to wuhan | taiyuan to jinan | taiyuan to chongqing | taiyuan to houma |
 The taiyuan Railway Station train timetable is as follows:
Train No. From - To Type Departure Time Arrival Time Travel Time Distance
  Z21  TaiYuan (太原)
 Lhasa (拉萨)
新空直达 00:25 12:20 36h1m 3241Km
  Z277  TaiYuan (太原)
 YinChuan (银川)
新空直达 00:34 06:53 6h25m 710Km
  K603  TaiYuan (太原)
 YunCheng (运城)
Fast train 03:38 09:42 6h15m 412Km
  Z22  TaiYuan (太原)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
新空直达 04:00 08:28 4h34m 516Km
  Z275/Z278  TaiYuan (太原)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
新空直达 04:09 08:34 4h31m 512Km
  K1285/K1288  TaiYuan (太原)
 QingDao (青岛)
Fast train 04:18 16:31 12h58m 926Km
  2462/2463  TaiYuan (太原)
 LinFen (临汾)
Ordinary quick 04:25 08:40 4h37m 274Km
  T42  TaiYuan (太原)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
特快 04:27 09:31 5h10m 512Km
  K1805/K1808  TaiYuan (太原)
 HangZhou (杭州)
Fast train 04:36 06:29 26h16m 1688Km
  T176  TaiYuan (太原)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
特快 04:48 09:37 4h55m 500Km
  K1338/K1335  TaiYuan (太原)
 JiNan (济南)
Fast train 04:57 11:44 7h11m 537Km
  K1116/K1117  TaiYuan (太原)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
Fast train 05:09 11:45 6h48m 512Km
  K1366/K1367  TaiYuan (太原)
 DaTong (大同)
Fast train 05:26 09:43 4h41m 300Km
  4617  TaiYuan (太原)
 ZhenChengDi (镇城底)
Ordinary quick 06:30 08:06 1h36m 64Km
  6034  TaiYuan (太原)
 ShiJiaZhuangBei (石家庄北)
Ordinary quick 06:30 12:30 6h0m 225Km
  2673  TaiYuan (太原)
 JinCheng (晋城)
Ordinary quick 07:00 14:15 7h15m 374Km
  8818  TaiYuan (太原)
 LingQiu (灵丘)
Ordinary quick 07:08 14:37 7h29m 305Km
  4611  TaiYuan (太原)
 JieXiu (介休)
Ordinary quick 07:09 10:26 3h17m 139Km
  Z7835  TaiYuan (太原)
 LvLiang (吕梁)
新空直达 07:18 09:00 1h42m 181Km
  K7831  TaiYuan (太原)
 LiuLinNan (柳林南)
Fast train 07:26 10:20 2h54m 206Km
  T8  TaiYuan (太原)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
特快 07:27 12:31 5h10m 512Km
  K865/K868  TaiYuan (太原)
 LinFen (临汾)
Fast train 07:42 11:51 4h23m 274Km
  K609  TaiYuan (太原)
 HanCheng (韩城)
Fast train 08:03 15:28 7h47m 439Km
  K2501/K2504  TaiYuan (太原)
 ZhengZhou (郑州)
Fast train 08:16 20:10 12h27m 577Km
  4616/4617  TaiYuan (太原)
 NingWu (宁武)
Ordinary quick 08:29 12:13 3h44m 189Km
  4616  TaiYuan (太原)
 NingWu (宁武)
Ordinary quick 08:29 12:13 3h44m 189Km
  K689  TaiYuan (太原)
 ChongQingBei (重庆北)
Fast train 08:38 06:10 21h32m 1428Km
  K7804  TaiYuan (太原)
 DaTong (大同)
Fast train 08:55 13:16 4h21m 300Km
  2672  TaiYuan (太原)
 DaTong (大同)
Ordinary quick 09:28 15:27 6h15m 355Km
  K908/K905  TaiYuan (太原)
 HangZhou (杭州)
Fast train 10:01 08:26 22h25m 1683Km
  K546/K547  TaiYuan (太原)
 JiaMuSi (佳木斯)
Fast train 10:10 15:47 30h2m 2364Km
  K2503/K2502  TaiYuan (太原)
 YinChuan (银川)
Air conditioner fast 10:24 19:42 9h47m 710Km
  K1082/K1083  TaiYuan (太原)
 QiQiHaEr (齐齐哈尔)
Fast train 10:35 18:21 32h8m 2173Km
  K1084/K1081  TaiYuan (太原)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
Air conditioner fast 11:14 19:35 32h59m 2654Km
  K903/K902  TaiYuan (太原)
 XiaMen (厦门)
Fast train 11:20 23:22 36h2m 2452Km
  K7802  TaiYuan (太原)
 DaTong (大同)
Fast train 11:40 14:50 3h10m 300Km
  K1806/K1807  TaiYuan (太原)
 YinChuan (银川)
Fast train 11:42 21:50 10h24m 710Km
  K7807  TaiYuan (太原)
 YunCheng (运城)
Fast train 12:17 19:08 7h6m 412Km
  Z4275/Z4278  TaiYuan (太原)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
新空直达 12:42 18:22 6h0m 512Km
  K4098  TaiYuan (太原)
 BeiJing (北京)
Fast train 13:13 00:46 11h49m 568Km
  K1365/K1368  TaiYuan (太原)
 HanKou (汉口)
Fast train 13:36 08:37 19h27m 1093Km
  Z7837  TaiYuan (太原)
 LiuLinNan (柳林南)
新空直达 13:45 15:59 2h14m 206Km
  K960/K961  TaiYuan (太原)
 LinFen (临汾)
Fast train 13:55 18:02 4h24m 283Km
  6032  TaiYuan (太原)
 ShiJiaZhuangBei (石家庄北)
Ordinary quick 14:38 20:51 6h13m 225Km
  K7808  TaiYuan (太原)
 DaTong (大同)
Fast train 14:50 20:12 5h37m 355Km
  1485  TaiYuan (太原)
 ChengDu (成都)
Ordinary quick 15:05 18:18 27h13m 1493Km
  Z4277/Z4276  TaiYuan (太原)
 YinChuan (银川)
新空直达 15:12 22:55 7h51m 710Km
  K7833  TaiYuan (太原)
 LvLiang (吕梁)
Fast train 15:20 17:37 2h17m 181Km
  K4097  TaiYuan (太原)
 LinFen (临汾)
Fast train 15:26 19:43 4h51m 274Km
  K566/K563  TaiYuan (太原)
 NanTong (南通)
Air conditioner fast 15:55 10:19 18h24m 1417Km
  K1332/K1333  TaiYuan (太原)
 YinChuan (银川)
Fast train 16:03 23:58 8h36m 710Km
  K891/K894  TaiYuan (太原)
 HangZhou (杭州)
Fast train 16:04 13:03 21h13m 1604Km
  K371/K374  TaiYuan (太原)
 ShangHai (上海)
Fast train 16:13 15:10 22h57m 1505Km
  K892/K893  TaiYuan (太原)
 DaTong (大同)
Fast train 16:42 21:02 -40h-40m 300Km
  4636  TaiYuan (太原)
 XinZhou (忻州)
Ordinary quick 16:52 18:47 1h55m 88Km
  K959/K962  TaiYuan (太原)
 ShenYang (沈阳)
Fast train 17:18 14:55 21h53m 1415Km
  K1292/K1293  TaiYuan (太原)
 YanTai (烟台)
Fast train 17:25 10:13 16h48m 1157Km
  4643  TaiYuan (太原)
 LiuLinNan (柳林南)
Ordinary quick 17:27 20:32 3h5m 206Km
  4619  TaiYuan (太原)
 ZhenChengDi (镇城底)
Ordinary quick 17:40 19:31 1h51m 64Km
  Z7806  TaiYuan (太原)
 DaTong (大同)
新空直达 17:58 20:40 2h42m 300Km
  K520/K521  TaiYuan (太原)
 QinHuangDao (秦皇岛)
Fast train 18:25 09:39 15h14m 943Km
  T175  TaiYuan (太原)
 XiNing (西宁)
特快 18:31 10:41 16h18m 1269Km
  2095  TaiYuan (太原)
 XiAn (西安)
Ordinary quick 19:10 07:03 11h53m 658Km
  1551/1554  TaiYuan (太原)
 LianYunGangDong (连云港东)
Ordinary quick 19:30 14:20 18h50m 1136Km
  K604  TaiYuan (太原)
 BeiJing (北京)
Fast train 19:30 05:33 10h14m 568Km
  K1115/K1118  TaiYuan (太原)
 BaoTou (包头)
Fast train 19:45 06:02 10h38m 676Km
  T41  TaiYuan (太原)
 XiAn (西安)
特快 19:54 05:35 9h49m 763Km
  Z198/Z195  TaiYuan (太原)
 ShangHai (上海)
新空直达 20:00 09:53 13h53m 1505Km
  Z55  TaiYuan (太原)
 LanZhou (兰州)
新空直达 20:05 07:34 11h39m 1053Km
  K866/K867  TaiYuan (太原)
 TangShan (唐山)
Fast train 20:32 07:12 11h0m 781Km
  K730/K731  TaiYuan (太原)
 GuangZhouDong (广州东)
Fast train 20:49 05:26 33h18m 2487Km
  K545/K548  TaiYuan (太原)
 ChengDu (成都)
Fast train 20:51 22:25 25h49m 1605Km
  Z192/Z193  TaiYuan (太原)
 ShenYangBei (沈阳北)
新空直达 20:58 10:10 13h12m 1315Km
  K1331/K1334  TaiYuan (太原)
 ShangHai (上海)
Fast train 21:23 16:16 19h22m 1501Km
  K884/K881  TaiYuan (太原)
 QingDaoBei (青岛北)
Fast train 21:38 09:17 11h39m 915Km
  K214  TaiYuan (太原)
 TianJin (天津)
Fast train 21:58 07:33 9h43m 654Km
  K602  TaiYuan (太原)
 BeiJing (北京)
Fast train 22:05 08:10 10h5m 568Km
  T7  TaiYuan (太原)
 ChengDu (成都)
特快 22:15 20:36 22h29m 1605Km
  K610  TaiYuan (太原)
 BeiJing (北京)
Fast train 22:31 05:14 7h6m 641Km
  2671  TaiYuan (太原)
 XiAn (西安)
Ordinary quick 22:48 08:51 10h16m 651Km
  2464/2461  TaiYuan (太原)
 BaoTou (包头)
Ordinary quick 23:08 12:00 13h2m 805Km
  K237/K240  TaiYuan (太原)
 ShenZhenXi (深圳西)
Fast train 23:15 13:40 38h25m 2660Km
  K213  TaiYuan (太原)
 XiAn (西安)
Fast train 23:21 10:02 10h55m 763Km
  K729/K732  TaiYuan (太原)
 DaTong (大同)
Fast train 23:47 05:27 6h3m 367Km
  K1336/K1337  TaiYuan (太原)
 YiNing (伊宁)
Fast train 23:51 17:19 41h46m 2738Km
  K1286/K1287  TaiYuan (太原)
 YinChuan (银川)
Fast train 23:59 09:50 10h8m 710Km
  Related search train station:   taiyuanbei Railway Station    taiyuandong Railway Station    taiyuannan Railway Station